Meet The Team | REJUS®

Meet The Team

Mathew Lynds

Mathew Lynds

Director

My job is to make sure that you get the very best out of your relationship with Rejus, and that we deliver 110% in every area of your requirements.
e. mathew@rejus.co.uk

Babs Lynds

Babs Lynds

Managing Director

My job is to make sure that you are 100% delighted with our work and for you to know that anything you want is never too much trouble.

e. babs@rejus.co.uk

Angie James

Angie James

General Manager

My job is to make your day stress free and your building ribbon-cutting ready for business.
e. angie@rejus.co.uk


Our job is to make sure that YOU, your STAFF, your CLIENTS, anybody that walks into your building, walks in with a smile on their face!


Clare Atkin

Clare Atkin

Accounts Manager

Also known as “The Glue”,  I keep everything running perfectly in the accounts department.
e. accounts@rejus.co.uk

    Carole Fletcher

    Carole Fletcher

    FM Business Manager

    My job is to understand your business goals & design the package that will WOW you.
    e. carole@rejus.co.uk

    Adrian Rankin

    Adrian Rankin

    Operations Director

    My Job is to make sure you meet all of your legal requirements, whilst keeping your premises open and fully functional, ensuring your visitors & staff safe and sound.
    e. adrian@rejus.co.uk


      The number ONE benefit that we give to you, is we give you YOUR

      precious time back!

      Find out more